+ GREATEST HITS ALBUM OUT TODAY

  • Solo acoustic tour celebrating an amazing career
  • Troy’s daughter Jem Cassar-Daley will join him on tour as special guest
  • Most extensive tour to date
  • Greatest Hits album out now!
Today the wait is over, with Troy Cassar-Daley releasing his Greatest Hits album showcasing 30 plus years making music. To celebrate the release, he has just announced a mammoth national tour throughout 2019.

Troy will hit the road for his Greatest Hits tour, one of his most extensive to date, celebrating his amazing career.
“Doing an acoustic show of greatest hits mixed with stories of my life and musical journey will be very special. As an artist you can’t get a more intimate experience with an audience than this style of show. It will be a musical adventure showing you how the songs sounded the day they were born, this to me is the purest way to hear them and I can’t wait to share them with you.” – Troy Cassar-Daley

Troy’s special guest for the Greatest Hits tour is his daughter Jem Cassar-Daley, who will open the show for her Dad every night. 17 year old Jem, who is a talented singer and pianist, is taking a gap year from schooling in 2019.

Throughout his thirty years of making music, Troy has been awarded numerous accolades including 36 Golden Guitars, 4 ARIAs, 2 APRA Country Song Of The Year awards, 9 Deadlys (Australian Indigenous Artist Awards), 4 CMAA Entertainer of the Year awards, plus 2 NIMAs (National Indigenous Music Awards).  In 2017, Troy was honoured as the 50th inductee into the prestigious Australasian Roll Of Renown.

With multiple gold and platinum records, Troy has achieved a staggering 31 number 1 country chart singles, all of which are collected on his new compilation album Greatest Hits – along with signature album tracks and two brand new TCD originals. The 42 songs contained within Greatest Hits have been the soundtrack to the everyday triumphs, struggles and good times of Australians from the city to the outback.

In the end, as at the beginning, it all comes back to the bare essentials, one man – one compelling performer and stunning songwriter – and a guitar. The vast majority of the songs on Greatest Hits were born with these elements, and now the national acoustic tour will present his songs and the stories behind them in their most pure form.

TROY CASSAR-DALEY
2019 GREATEST HITS TOUR

With Jem Cassar-Daley
Tickets on sale today at 9.00am (local time)
Thursday 24 January
Tamworth Regional Entertainment and Conference Centre | Tamworth, NSW

entertainmentvenues.com.au

Saturday 26 January
Australia Zoo | Sunshine Coast, QLD

australiazoo.com.au

Thursday 7 February                
Geelong Performing Arts Centre | Geelong, VIC
gpac.org.au | 03 5225 1200

Friday 8 February
St Brigids Church | Crossley, VIC

trybooking.com

Saturday 9 February
Whittlesea Country Music Festival | Whittlesea, VIC

whittleseacountrymusicfestival.com.au

Thursday 21 February
South West Rock Country Club | South West Rocks, NSW

trybooking.com

Friday 22 February
CEX Coffs Harbour | Coffs Harbour, NSW

cex.com.au | 02 6652 3888

Saturday 23 February
Ballina RSL | Ballina, NSW

rsl.ballinarsl.com.au | 02 6681 9500

Sunday 24 February
Coutts Crossing Hall | Coutts Crossing, NSW

02 6649 3236

Saturday 2 March
Silverton Sunsets Music Festival | Silverton, NSW        

oztix.com.au

Friday 15 March
CMC Rocks | Willowbank, QLD
SOLD OUT

Saturday 16 March
CMC Rocks | Willowbank, QLD
SOLD OUT

Sunday 17 March
CMC Rocks | Willowbank, QLD
SOLD OUT

Friday 22 March
Armidale Services Club | Armidale, NSW

humanitix.com.au

Saturday 23 March
Casino RSM | Casino, NSW

outix.com

Sunday 24 March
Yamba Bowling Club | Yamba, NSW

yambabowlingclub.com.au

Thursday 4 April
Club Mudgee | Mudgee, NSW

clubmudgee.com.au

Friday 5 April
Bathurst RSL | Bathurst, NSW
seatadvisor.com

Saturday 6 April
Dubbo RSL | Dubbo, NSW

dubborsl.com.au

Wednesday 24 April
Southern Cross Club | Woden, ACT

ticketek.com.au

Friday 26 April
Club Mulwala | Mulwala, NSW

03 5744 2331

Saturday 27 April
Civic Theatre | Wagga Wagga, NSW

seatadvisor.com

Sunday 28 April
Yackandandah Public Hall | Yackandandah, NSW

oztix.com.au

Thursday 9 May
Bairnsdale RSL, Bairnsdale, VIC

03 5152 3928

Friday 10 May
Wonthaggi Workmens Club | Wonthaggi, VIC

03 5672 1083

Sunday 12 May
The Palms At Crown | Melbourne, VIC

ticketmaster.com.au

Thursday 13 June
Lizottes | Newcastle, NSW

lizottes.com.au | 02 4956 2066

Friday 14 June
Anita’s Theatre | Thirroul, NSW

ticketmaster.com.au

Saturday 15 June
Rooty Hill RSL | Rooty Hill, NSW

rootyhillrsl.com.au

Sunday 16 June
Milton Theatre | Milton, NSW

miltontheatre.com.au

Thursday 20 June
Mandurah Performing Arts Centre | Mandurah, WA

manpac.com.au

Friday 21 June
Friends Restaurant | Perth, WA

08 9221 0885

Saturday 22 June
Red Country Music Festival | Port Hedland, WA

redcountrymusic.com.au

Thursday 18 July
The Playhouse, The Events Centre | Caloundra, QLD

theeventscentre.com.au

Friday 19 July
Kingaroy Town Hall | Kingaroy, QLD

oztix.com.au

Saturday 20 July
Kedron Wavell Services Club | Kedron, QLD

ticketmaster.com.au

Sunday 21 July
Ipswich Civic Centre | Ipswich, QLD

ipswichciviccentre.com.au

Thursday 12 September
Sky City | Darwin, NT

skycitydarwin.com.au

Friday 18 October
The Hahndorf Old Mill Hotel | Hahndorf, SA

trybooking.com

Saturday 19 October
Barossa Arts Centre | Tanunda, SA

ticketmaster.com.au

Thursday 14 November
Country Club Tasmania | Launceston, TAS

ticketmaster.com.au

Friday 15 November
Paragon Theatre | Queenstown, TAS

oztix.com.au

Saturday 16 November
Wrest Point Casino Showroom | Sandy Bay, TAS

ticketmaster.com.au

Sunday 17 November
Winnaleah Hotel | Winnaleah, TAS

03 6354 2331